Development Bankers Association, Nepal, DBAN, development, bankers, association, nepal, dban, development bank, bikash bank, bank of nepal, bank in nepal, best bank, development bank of nepal, nari bishesh saving account, triveni bal bachat account, normal saving account, bishesh saving account, nari saving account, call deposit account, current account, fixed account, forex, stocks, mobile banking, atm services, remittance services

Board of Directors

Mr. Krishna Raj Lamichhane

President
Organization: Kailash Bikas Bank Ltd., New plaza, Kathmandu
Contact No: 01-4443034
Email: krishna@kailashbank.com

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Poudel

1st Vice-President
Organization: Sangri-La Development Bank Ltd,Baluwatar, Kathmandu
Contact No: 01-4421861,01-4421766
Email: rajendrap.poudel@gmail.com

Mr. Prakash Poudel

2nd Vice-President
Organization: Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd,Butwal, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-551498,071-551497
Email: shine.prakash2@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Gautam

General Secretary
Organization: Infrastructure Development bank Ltd,Ghantaghar, Kathmandu
Contact No: 01-4244902,01-4244914
Email: kamal.gautam@idbank.com.np

Mr. Gobinda Pd. Dhakal

Secretary
Organization: Garima Bikas Bank Ltd,Pokhara, Kaski
Contact No: 061-533694,061-533696
Email: gpdhakal@garimabank.com.np

Mr. Umesh Singh Bhandari

Treasurer
Organization: Kasthamandap Development Bank Ltd, Pako New Road, Kathmandu
Contact No: 01-4258400, 01-4255005
Email: umeshsingh@kdbl.com.np

Mr.Toya Raj Adhikari

Member
Organization: Kamana Bikash Bank Ltd, Pokhara, Kaski
Contact No: 061-539672, 061-539673
Email: toya@kamanabank.com.np

Mr. Mahendra Adhikari

Member
Organization: Pacific Development Bank ltd, Besisahar, LamgunJ
Contact No: 066-520789,066-520787
Email: mahendra@pacificbank.com.np

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Pokhrel

Member
Organization: Excel Development Bank Ltd,Birtamod, Jhapa
Contact No: 023-543714,023-543563
Email: pokhreldin@yahoo.com

Mr. Khim Bahadur D.C.

Member
Organization: Western Dev. Bank Ltd,Dang Ghorahi.
Contact No: 082-560732,082-560907
Email: dcarjun7@yahoo.com

Mr. Ram Sharan Neupane

Member
Organization: Professional Diyalo Bikas Bank Ltd,Banepa, Kavre
Contact No: 011-660703,011-660703
Email: neupane@pdbbl.com

Mr. Pradip Kumar Shrestha

Nominated Member
Organization:Tinau Deelopment Bank Ltd,Butwal, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-545205,071-542812
Email:pradip.shrestha@tinaubank.com

Mr. Hem Jung Karki

Office Secretary
Organization: Development Bankers Association Nepal, Nyalma Marg, House No. 137, Gahana Pokhari 5, hadigaun, Kathmandu.
Contact No: 01-4439453
Fax No: 01-4429870
Email: info@dban.com.np, hemjungkarki@gmai.com